Every. Single. Night

Computer-Guy-Meme-Is-Addicted-To-The-LCD-Lights-In-Rage-Comic

Internet addiction. This is almost everyone’s sleep procrastination, I think. And the number one culprit behind my sleep deprivation. I feel sorry for insomnia’s taking all the blame when in fact, I could definitely go to bed and try to sleep early. But then this addiction always sets in. During the night, I just couldn’t resist the urge to check every social medias, videos and whatever on the web even though I know that I have to rest and sleep. Until I check the clock and it’s almost 3 in the morning.

I wish I could try strenuous day time activities that can tire me out so this bad sleeping habit would be fixed. Maybe soon. I just need motivation.

Good night sleepyheads!

This is a response to Daily Prompt: Sleepy Time

5 comments

Leave a Reply

